My Brain is Fried

 

I keep saying that I am going to get back to my blogging.  I keep saying I am going to read all my emails everyday.  I keep saying I am going to get back to commenting on all my friend’s blogs.  I keep saying it…but I’m not doing anything.

There are friends I miss corresponding with.  There are sick friends that I am worried about.  I keep thinking about everyone…but I’m not doing anything.

So, I’ve decided to not even think about either of my blogs right now.  I will start up again when I have the motivation to do so.

Until then I will be reading my favorite blogs and commenting when wordpress lets me.  (I really need a new laptop)

mo

maureenk83@sbcglobal.net

4 thoughts on “My Brain is Fried

  1. I understand, I’ve been feeling that way too. I’m trying to get back into blogging, but I feel like right now all I’d do is bitch, and I don’t want to do that. I’m trying to read blogs, and often do from my email subscriptions…like yours….but often don’t make it to the blog to comment.
    Just post when you feel like it to let us know you are still there, we’ll be here.

    OH…wanted to tell you, I really understand the steroid use now. I’m not on them constant but I’ve been on them 5 or 6 times this year. Whew. They are amazing at helping my migraines…it’s a miracle. But trying to lose weight while on them…NOT! and my face was round enough, I swear it’s rounder. I may have to have more, to stop these dang migraines. They are talking about IV dosing in office of magnesium a low dose of steroids…and some other vitamins.
    I understand your trials and troubles with steroids much more now.

    Take care of you.
    wendy

  2. I love reading what you write (both your blogs and your comments), but if you don’t feel up to something, don’t stress yourself about it. 🙂

    Of course, I know that is much easier said than done. I am always behind on something, and often stressing about it. LOL! But I am *trying* to simplify things and not stress so much. I consider myself a work in progress. 😉

    I love that image by the way, too funny!

What do you think? I love comments....a whole bunch!

