Today – Saturday June 9, 2012

I have been sleeping better since I am back on Lunesta, but I still am pissed that I need to take it.

When I went to my Hippie Doctor yesterday, I asked him if he would be comfortable handling my Addison’s care.  He said he doesn’t feel confident enough to do it, DAMN, but at least he told me the truth.  It sure would be easier for me though.

Today, I am wishing I could wake up in the morning (as opposed to the afternoon) and feel rested.  My first few hours awake are zombie-like, and caffeine doesn’t help.

 

 

 

I feel like purging today……….basement….watch out! 

mo

2 thoughts on “Today – Saturday June 9, 2012

  1. Maureen, I have CFS, but have not had success with sleeping pills or Melatonin. Which really bites because I’d much rather go natural.

    I’m hoping I’ll be able to get off my migraine meds (topamax and imitrex). If things continue the way they are, I might be able to. My migraines have been getting fewer and farther between! I’m SO excited. It’s been over eleven years of migraines EVERY single month for weeks at a time. I truly believe that once I’m done with menopause, I won’t get them anymore.

    I’m not sure what you can do about the “zombie” state in the morning. Maybe take the Lunesta earlier in the evening? Or will you fall asleep right away?

What do you think? I love comments....a whole bunch!

