Which is Worse?

=====================================================

My arch enemies Mr. Addison and Mr. Crohns have been plaguing my life for a couple of weeks now.  I don’t know who I hate more, it might be a tie.  Them sons-a-bitches.

This is what I imagine is going on in my stomach and bowels when I am having a bad bathroom day.  They won’t slow down, they won’t stop.

 

Now, that other lurking S.O.B. Addison that shows up almost everyday.

It sucks any and all energy in my body 

I sleep too much

And I generally feel like crap

 

 I want a magic pill…please

The End 

What do you think? I love comments....a whole bunch!

