mo:

A Good Read.

Originally posted on Phylor's Blog:

gate to the dykes, wolfvilleThe tomorrow game; we all play it. Tomorrow, I’ll clean the house; tomorrow, I’ll send her an email; tomorrow, I’ll write; tomorrow, I’ll smile; tomorrow, I won’t hurt so much; tomorrow, I won’t be depressed; tomorrow, I’ll follow my diet; tomorrow, I’ll pick flowers; tomorrow, I’ll read a book; tomorrow, I’ll give them a call; tomorrow, I’ll give a hug; tomorrow, I won’t be so judgmental; tomorrow, I’ll try and get well; tomorrow, I’ll say “I love you;” tomorrow, I’ll believe in myself; tomorrow, I’ll tell; tomorrow, I’ll feel alive; tomorrow, I’ll stop crying; tomorrow, I’ll go for a walk; tomorrow, I’ll cut back; tomorrow, I’ll do something; tomorrow, I’ll matter; tomorrow, someone will love me; tomorrow, I’ll change the world; tomorrow, I’ll wash my hair; tomorrow, I’ll care; tomorrow, I’ll . . . .

(Tomorrow, I’ll write shorter sentences, lol)

View original

